Mentors

The mentor group includes scientists with backgrounds in biochemistry, molecular medicine, biomedical sciences, pharmacology, clinical pharmacology, geriatrics, internal medicine, family medicine, pharmacy, nursing, sociology, population health, gerontology, pharmacoeconomics, epidemiology and biostatistics. The reach of disciplines that trainees can expect to interact with is also wider as others from local, national, and international networks will be invited to participate in various aspects of the program curricula.

Mentors

Lisa Dolovich, Principal Investigator

Email: ldolovic@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Michal Abrahamowicz, Co-Investigator

Email: Michal.Abrahamowicz@clinepi.mcgill.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Gina Agarwal, Co-Investigator

Email: gina.agarwal@gmail.com

View Introduction Video & Profile

Wasem Alsabbagh, Co-Investigator

Email: wasem.alsabbagh@uwaterloo.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Michael Beazely, Co-Investigator

Email: mbeazely@uwaterloo.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Sasha Bernatsky, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: sasha.bernatsky@mcgill.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Joseph Beyene, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: beyene@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Lise Bjerre, Co-Investigator

Email: lbjerre@bruyere.org

View Introduction Video & Profile

Eric Brown, Co-Investigator

Email: ebrown@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Suzanne Cadarette, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: s.cadarette@utoronto.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Bruce Carleton, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: bcarleton@popi.ubc.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Colin Dormuth, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: colin.dormuth@ti.ubc.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Barbara Farrell, Co-Investigator

Email: bfarrell@bruyere.org

View Introduction Video & Profile

Marc-André Gagnon, Co-Investigator

Email: ma_gagnon@carleton.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

John-Michael Gamble, Co-Investigator

Email: jgamble@mun.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Certina Ho, Co-Investigator

Email: certina.ho@uwaterloo.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Anne Holbrook, Co-Investigator

Email: holbrook@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Janusz Kaczorowski, Co-Investigator

Email: janusz.kaczorowski@umontreal.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Richard Kim, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: richard.kim@lhsc.on.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Mitchell Levine, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: levinem@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Dee Mangin, Co-investigator

Email: mangind@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Mark Oremus, Co-Investigator

Email: moremus@uwaterloo.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Alexandra Papaioannou, Co-Investigator

Email: papaioannou@hhsc.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Robert Platt, Co-Investigator

Email: robert.platt@mcgill.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Parminder Raina, Co-Investigator

Email: praina@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Michael Rieder, Co-Investigator

Email: mrieder@uwo.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Ingrid Sketris,, Co-Investigator

Email: ingrid.sketris@dal.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Roderick Slavcev, Co-Investigator

Email: slavcev@uwaterloo.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Sharon Straus, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: sharon.straus@utoronto.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Jean-Eric Tarride, Co-Investigator

Email: tarride@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Lehana Thabane, Co-Principal Investigator

Email: thabanl@mcmaster.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Kednapa Thavorn, Co-Investigator

Email: kthavorn@ohri.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile

Andrea Tricco, Co-Investigator

Email: TriccoA@smh.ca

View Introduction Video & Profile