Alumni

Ahmed Abdelmoneim

Email: aabdelmo@ualberta.ca

View Profile

Nawaz Ahmed

Email: nahmed665@gmail.com

View Profile

Folefac Aminkeng

Email: folefac@cmmt.ubc.ca

View Profile

Ursula Amstutz

Email: uamstutz@popi.ubc.ca

View Profile

Waheed Asghar

Email: wasghar@ualberta.ca

View Profile

Joann Ban

Email: joann.ban@mail.utoronto.ca

View Profile

Reed Beall

Email: reedbeall@gmail.com

View Profile

Victoria Borg Debono

Email: borgdevj@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Russell Christie

Email: russell.christie@dal.ca

View Profile

Rachel (Rong) Chu

Email: chur@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Giulia Consiglio

Email: giulia.consiglio@utoronto.ca

View Profile

Benoit Cossette

Email: bcossette.chus@ssss.gouv.qc.ca

View Profile

Brett Doble

Email: bmdoble@gmail.com

View Profile

Jesse Elliott

Email: jcrai065@uottawa.ca

View Profile

Maxim Eskin

Email: maxim.eskin@gmail.com

View Profile

Shannon Beth Falconer

Email: falconsb@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Naghmeh Foroutan

Email: foroutn@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Shawn French

Email: sfrench@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Shawna Galley

Email: shawna.galley@gmail.com

View Profile

Sonja Gandhi

Email: sonja.gandhi@lhsc.on.ca

View Profile

Qi Guan

Email: qi.guan@mail.utoronto.ca

View Profile

Qing Guo

Email: guoq@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Benji Heran

Email: bsheran@popi.ubc.ca

View Profile

Alomgir Hossain

Email: ahossain@hqc.sk.ca

View Profile

Yoseob (Joseph) Hwang

Email: yhwang22@uwo.ca

View Profile

Racquel Jandoc

Email: racquel.jandoc@mail.utoronto.ca

View Profile

Rebecca Jeffery

Email: rjeffer@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Ricardo Jimenez

Email: rjimenez@popi.ubc.ca

View Profile

Margaret Jin

Email: magsjin@gmail.com

View Profile

Tranum Kaur

Email: tranumsidhu@yahoo.com

View Profile

Faizan Khan

Email: fakhan@ohri.ca

View Profile

Azita Kouchmeshky

Email: akouchme@uwaterloo.ca

View Profile

Kaarina Kowalec

Email: kaarina.kowalec@alumni.ubc.ca

View Profile

Jason Lam

Email: lamj44@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Justin Lee

Email: justin.lee@medportal.ca

View Profile

Wenbin Li

Email: wli@hqc.sk.ca

View Profile

Lucy (Hui) Liu

Email: lucyhliu@gmail.com

View Profile

Aiden Liu

Email: aiden.liu@lhsc.on.ca

View Profile

Jinhui Ma

Email: maj26@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Marina Machado

Email: avila110@yahoo.com.br

View Profile

Behrokh Mohajer Maghari

Email: behim@interchange.ubc.ca

View Profile

Shyam Maharaj

Email: maharass@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Joanne Man-Wai Ho

Email: jmho2001@gmail.com

View Profile

Lawrence Mbuagbaw

Email: mbuagbawl@yahoo.com

View Profile

Jason Meisner

Email: jason.meisner@dal.ca

View Profile

Imir George Metushi

Email: imir.metushi@utoronto.ca

View Profile

Ainsely Moore

Email: moore@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Sergei Muratov

Email: muratos@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Leah Mwai

Email: leamwai@gmail.com

View Profile

Nafiseh Nafissi

Email: nafisehnafissi@gmail.com

View Profile

Jessica Nicastro

Email: jnicastro@uwaterloo.ca

View Profile

Stefan Nord

Email: nords@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Stefanie N. Rezansoff

Email: sra20@sfu.ca

View Profile

Pavel Roshanov

Email: pavelroshanov@gmail.com

View Profile

Fran├žois Savaria

Email: francois.savaria@umontreal.ca

View Profile

Kaitlyn Shaw

Email: kshaw49@mail.ubc.ca

View Profile

Afsaneh Shirani

Email: shirania@mail.ubc.ca

View Profile

Samantha Shortall

Email: sshortall@uwaterloo.ca

View Profile

Brielan Smiechowski

Email: brielan.smiechowski@mail.mcgill.ca

View Profile

Shannon Sullivan

Email: ssull011@uottawa.ca

View Profile

Chi Hong Sum

Email: chi.hong.sum@gmail.com

View Profile

Maxine Sun

Email: Maxine.sun@statgen.org

View Profile

Mina Tadrous

Email: mina.tadrous@utoronto.ca

View Profile

Mark Tatangelo

Email: mark.tatangelo@mail.utoronto.ca

View Profile

Wendy Teft

Email: wteft@uwo.ca

View Profile

Shanna Trenaman

Email: shanna.trenaman@cdha.nshealth.ca

View Profile

Bernice Tsoi

Email: tsoib@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Thuva Vanniyasingam

Email: vanniyt@math.mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Areti-Angeliki Veroniki

Email: veronikia@smh.ca

View Profile

Rishma Walji

Email: walijr@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Haitang (Lizzie) Wang

Email: h29wang@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca

View Profile

Yishu Wang

Email: yishu.wang@mail.mcgill.ca

View Profile

Jennifer Watt

Email: jennifer.watt@mail.utoronto.ca

View Profile

Jian-Yi Xu

Email: xujianyi@yahoo.com

View Profile

Yan Xu

Email: yan.xu@queensu.ca

View Profile

Chenglin Ye

Email: yecl@mcmaster.ca

View Profile

Alia Yousif

Email: alia.yousif@umontreal.ca

View Profile

Tingting Zhang

Email: tingtz82@gmail.com

View Profile

Simon Zhornitsky

Email: szhornitsky@gmail.com

View Profile

Liliane Zorzela

Email: lilizorzela@hotmail.com

View Profile