Trainees

Carina Iskander, Stream 1

Email: ciskand@uwo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Harsukh Benipal, Stream 1

Email: benipahk@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Vanessa Brunetti, Stream 1

Email: vanessa.brunetti9@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Marc Chretien, Stream 3

Email: marc.chretien@lhsc.on.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Jennifer Donnan, Stream 2

Email: jennifer.donnan@mun.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Nyasha Gondora, Stream 2

Email: nyagondora@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Kaley Hayes, Stream 1

Email: k.hayes@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Hayden Huh, Stream 1

Email: h2huh@uwaterloo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Catherine Jutzeler, Stream 3

Email: Catherine.Jutzeler@ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Farzin Khosrow-Khavar, Stream 2

Email: farzin.khosrow@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Lidija Latifovic, Stream 1

Email: lidija.latifovic@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Catrina Loucks, Stream 1

Email: cloucks@popi.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Frederick Morfaw, Stream 1

Email: morfawf@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

George Okoli, Stream 3

Email: okolign@myumanitoba.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Svetlana Puzhko, Stream 1

Email: svetlana.puzhko2@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Yasir Rehman, Stream 3

Email: dry_rehman@yahoo.ca

Date Enrolled: May 1, 2018

View Profile

Laura Russell, Stream 1

Email: lrusse8@uwo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Ariana Saatchi, Stream 1

Email: ariana.saatchi@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Erika Scott, Stream 1

Email: escott@cmmt.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Freda Warner, Stream 1

Email: fwarner@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile