Trainees

Nawaz Ahmed, Stream 1

Email: nahmed665@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Folefac Aminkeng, Stream 2

Email: folefac@cmmt.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Joann Ban, Stream 1

Email: joann.ban@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Reed Beall, Stream 1

Email: reedbeall@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Jennifer Donnan, Stream 1

Email: jennifer.donnan@mun.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Jesse Elliott, Stream 1

Email: jcrai065@uottawa.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Maxim Eskin, Stream 1

Email: maxim.eskin@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Shawna Galley, Stream 2

Email: shawna.galley@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Qi Guan, Stream 3

Email: qi.guan@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Faizan Khan, Stream 1

Email: fakhan@ohri.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Justin Lee, Stream 2

Email: justin.lee@medportal.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Aiden Liu, Stream 1

Email: aiden.liu@lhsc.on.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Marina Machado, Stream 1

Email: avila110@yahoo.com.br

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Fran├žois Savaria, Stream 3

Email: francois.savaria@umontreal.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Maxine Sun, Stream 1

Email: Maxine.sun@statgen.org

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Mark Tatangelo, Stream 1

Email: mark.tatangelo@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Yishu Wang, Stream 1

Email: yishu.wang@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Jennifer Watt, Stream 1

Email: jennifer.watt@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Yan Xu, Stream 3

Email: yan.xu@queensu.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Alia Yousif, Stream 1

Email: alia.yousif@umontreal.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile

Liliane Zorzela, Stream 1

Email: lilizorzela@hotmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2016

View Profile