Trainees

Devin Abrahami, Stream 1

Email: devin.abrahami@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Celline Brasil, Stream 1

Email: celline.brasil@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Carina D'Aiuto, Stream 3

Email: carinadaiuto@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Jafar Hasbullah, Stream 1

Email: Jafar.Hasbullah@bcchr.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Siyana Kurteva, Stream 1

Email: siyana.kurteva@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Benard Miregwa, Stream 3

Email: miregwab@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Huah Shin Ng, Stream 1

Email: huahshin.ng@ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Richeek Pradhan, Stream 1

Email: richeek.pradhan@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Hayley Price, Stream 1

Email: hayley.price@ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Svetlana Puzhko, Stream 2

Email: svetlana.puzhko2@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Alvi Rahman, Stream 1

Email: alvi.rahman@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Nevena Rebic, Stream 1

Email: nevrebic@alumni.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Laura Russell, Stream 2

Email: lrusse8@uwo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2018

View Profile

Shahrzad Salmasi, Stream 1

Email: shahrzad.salmasi@ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Nirma Vadlamudi, Stream 1

Email: nirma.vadlamudi@ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Mei Wang, Stream 1

Email: wangm59@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Maeve Wickham, Stream 3

Email: maeve.wickham@ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Kevin Yan, Stream 1

Email: kevin.yan123@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile

Ya-Hui Yu, Stream 3

Email: ya-hui.yu@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2019

View Profile