Trainees

Adenike Adelakun, Stream 1

Email: aadenike@student.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Anubhav Agarwal, Stream 1

Email: aagar082@uottawa.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Fatemeh Ahmadi, Stream 1

Email: fahmad56@uwo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Wajd Alkabbani, Stream 2

Email: wajd.alkabbani@uwaterloo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Heidi Fernandes, Stream 1

Email: heidi.fernandes@ualberta.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Michael Garcia, Stream 1

Email: garcim12@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Sai Gudi, Stream 1

Email: gudisk@myumanitoba.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Daniel Albert Harris, Stream 2

Email: daniel.harris@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Alekhya Lavu, Stream 1

Email: lavua@myumanitoba.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Lisiane Leal, Stream 1

Email: lisianeleal@gmail.com

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Reem Masarwa, Stream 2

Email: reem.masarwa@mail.mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Arielle Mendel, Stream 3

Email: arielle.mendel@mcgill.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Sandy (Alexander) Morrison, Stream 1

Email: Alexander.Morrison@bcchr.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Omotola Olasupo, Stream 1

Email: olasupo@mcmaster.ca

Date Enrolled: April 1, 2020

View Profile

Anna Rzepka, Stream 1

Email: a.rzepka@mail.utoronto.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Noor-Ul-Huda Shah, Stream 1

Email: n64shah@uwaterloo.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Angela Siemens, Stream 1

Email: asiemens@popi.ubc.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile

Enav Zusman, Stream 1

Email: Enav.Zusman@bcchr.ca

Date Enrolled: April 20, 2021

View Profile